Online Auction Schedule

#3078 - Bonnie Springs Auction - Restaurant Auction 1

Sale Date - Tuesday, May 7 @ 6pm

Load out - Wednesday- Thursday, May 8-9, @ 9am-4pm


#3175 - Bonnie Springs Auction - Restaurant Auction 2
Sale Date - Thursday, May 9 @ 6pm

Load out - Friday-Saturday, May 10-11 @ 9am-4pm


#3131 - Bonnie Springs Auction - Saloon 1
Sale Date - Tuesday, May 14 @ 6pm

Load out - Wednesday- Thursday, May 15-16 @ 9am-4pm


#3132 - Bonnie Springs Auction - Saloon 2

Sale Date - Thursday, May 16 @ 6pm

Load out - Friday-Saturday, May 17-18 @ 9am-4pm


#3154 - Bonnie Springs Auction - Antique Museum

Sale Date - Tuesday, May 21 @ 6pm

Load out - Wednesday-Thursday, May 22-23 @ 9am-4pm

Worth joining in!

Register to bid.


Registering to bid is quick and easy Register to bid.

Pickup your winnings.


Pay attention to load-out times for removal of your item.

Browse & bid.


Browse our nightly auctions, find what you're looking for and place your bid!

Join our online auctions!

Come bid with us and get a piece of Las Vegas history! Here's how to get started...

Get in touch!

For immediate inquiries regarding this event please contact us!